• Email : Michelle@DanceStudioM.com

  • Phone : 440.914.0101

Our Staff


Michelle Sileo

Owner & Instructor

Jennifer Soble

Competition Coordinator & Instructor

Christy Stefanak

Instructor

Barbara Howitt

Office Manager

Emily Jarosz

Instructor

Nina Lupica

Instructor

Amy Greene

Instructor

Talia Rockland

Instructor

Taylor Raines

Instructor

LATEST NEWS


  • Tue Dec 12 2017

    DSM Winter Break

    Dance Studio M will be closed for the Winter Break beginning Thursday, December 21st through Wednesday, January 3rd.  Classes will resume Thursday, January 4th.  Have a safe and wonderful holiday!
  • Tue Nov 28 2017

    Winter Showcase 2017 Video

    Video order forms are available at the front desk of Dance Studio M for the Winter Showcase which will be performed on Saturday, December 16th.  Cost of the video is $25.  You may request the video in DVD form or order the Digital/Streaming version.  
  • Mon Nov 27 2017

    Winter Showcase 2017

    Dance Studio M's Winter Showcase 2017 will take place on Saturday, December 16th at 6:00 pm at Solon High School Auditorium.  The show will feature a Tribute to Beyonce, the 'Littles', the Mini and Junior Competition teams, DSM's student choreography and the Extras from our 2017-2018 Competition Team.  Tickets are $15 pre-sale which are available at the front desk of our studios.  Tickets may also be purchased at the door for $18.
  • Mon Oct 23 2017

    Last week to register!

    This is the last week to register for classes at Dance Studio M!  Don’t miss out!  There is still some availability in select classes.  You may register online at www.dancestudiom.com or at the studio, 33505 Bainbridge Road, Solon.  
  • Tue Oct 17 2017

    Halloween Costume Week

    Halloween Costume Week is Tuesday, October 24th through Monday, October 30th! Students of all ages are invited to wear their Halloween costumes to class. Please remember to wear a costume that you can dance in! Dancers will be judged on their costumes in four categories . . . SCARIEST, CUTEST, FUNNIEST and MOST ORIGINAL.  Winners will be chosen by the teachers.

Important Dates for 2017-2018

Saturday, September 9

Wednesday-Thursday, September 20-21

Saturday, September 30

Tuesday, October 31

Tuesday-Saturday, November 21-25

Saturday, December 16

Thursday-Wednesday, December 21 – January 3

Thursday, January 4

Monday-Monday, March 26-April 2

Saturday-Monday, May 26 – 28

Wednesday, June 6

Thursday, June 7 and Saturday, June 9

Sunday, June 10

Fall Classes Begin

Rosh Hashanah, Studio Closed

Yom Kippur, Studio Closed

Halloween, Studio Closed

Thanksgiving Break, Studio Closed

Winter Showcase

Winter Break, Studio Closed

Classes Resume

Spring Break, Studio Closed

Memorial Day, Studio Closed

Dress Rehearsal

Tech Rehearsal

2018 Recital